Executive Committee Roster (as of April 26, 2019)

T Abraham – Regional Vice President, Hospital Council of Northern and Central California

Mary Jane Burke – Superintendent, Marin County Office of Education (MCOE)

Leigh Burns – Project Manager, Marin General Hospital (MGH)

Rochelle Ereman – Community Epidemiology Manager, Marin Health and Human Services (HHS)

Andrea Garfia - Community Health Coordinator, Sutter Novato Community Hospital (NCH)

Pat Kendall – Medical Group Administrator, Kaiser Permanente [Co-Chair]

Kathy Koblick – Division Director, Public Health, HHS

Tori Murray – Director of Integrative Health and Wellness, MGH

Cynthia Murray – President/CEO, North Bay Leadership Council (NBLC)

Teri Rockas – Manager, Kaiser Permanente

Lisa Santora – Deputy Health Officer, HHS [Co-Chair]

Kristen Seatavakin - Sr. Department Analyst, HHS

Laura Trahan – Director, Educational Services, MCOE

Shirin Vakharia – Program Director, Health and Aging, Marin Community Foundation (MCF)

Joanne Webster – President/CEO, San Rafael Chamber

Matt Willis –  Health Officer, HHS